Hampshire Second XI v Surrey Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group D)
VenueThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton on 8th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Second XI won by 15 runs
PointsHampshire Second XI 0; Surrey Second XI 2
UmpiresJ Attridge, MJD Bodenham
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), JE Booth (Surrey Second XI)

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RJ Burnsc Rouse b Maxwell2836422177.78
TJ Lancefieldc Vince b Sheppard45385232118.42
*MNW Spriegelc Maxwell b Briggs345--75.00
GC Wilsonnot out28152322186.67
A Harinathnot out1515191-100.00
DP Sibleydid not bat      
CJ Jordandid not bat      
GA Edwardsdid not bat      
JR Winsladedid not bat      
CT Tremlettdid not bat      
WJL Rollingsdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 7 w)16
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 71 minutes, 18 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Burns, 11.1 ov), 2-88 (Spriegel, 12.4 ov), 3-91 (Lancefield, 13.2 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
King3   03304--11.00
Griffiths4   12001--5.00
Sheppard3   01812-18.006.00
Maxwell4   0211--24.005.25
Briggs4   0341--24.008.50

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Vincec Harinath b Tremlett4861-50.00
MDT Robertsb Jordan1014202-71.43
SP Terrylbw b Rollings1012201-83.33
GJ Maxwellc Rollings b Spriegel134--33.33
+AP Rouseb Winslade26162112162.50
H Riazuddinnot out51394531130.77
DR Briggsb Winslade577--71.43
JSD Haggatyb Tremlett158--20.00
*DA Griffithsnot out64101-150.00
MJ Kingdid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 73 minutes, 18 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Vince, 1.4 ov), 2-21 (Roberts, 4.5 ov), 3-24 (Maxwell, 5.4 ov), 4-25 (Terry, 6.2 ov), 5-80 (Rouse, 11.6 ov), 6-90 (Briggs, 13.6 ov), 7-102 (Haggaty, 15.4 ov)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jordan4   0211--24.005.25
Tremlett4   0232--12.005.75
Winslade3   0162--9.005.33
Spriegel3   0301--18.0010.00
Rollings1   0511-6.005.00
Lancefield3   0200---6.67

--> The match was reduced before play started to 18 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive