Durham Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group A)
VenueFeethams Cricket Ground, Darlington on 6th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Nottinghamshire Second XI 0
UmpiresA Clark, NGC Cowley
ScorersA Cusworth (Nottinghamshire Second XI), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Rowec Jennings b Brathwaite366--  
NJ Edwardsc Jennings b Thorp2229443-  
Hasan Azadc and b Claydon2410--  
*SL Elstonec Raine b Thorp1214142-  
SJ Mullaneyc Buckley b Plunkett1215191-  
GG Whitec Jennings b Brathwaite1322271-  
MW Weightmanc and b Buckley246--  
BA Huttonnot out2019232-  
+AA Shafiqueb Claydon7551-  
GPW Baconnot out221--  
JT Balldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Rowe, 1.1 ov), 2-15 (Hasan Azad, 2.6 ov), 3-42 (Elstone, 6.4 ov), 4-59 (Edwards, 10.3 ov), 5-65 (Mullaney, 11.5 ov), 6-68 (Weightman, 13.4 ov), 7-97 (White, 18.2 ov), 8-110 (Shafique, 19.4 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Claydon4   02822-
Brathwaite3   01922-
Thorp4   0172--
Plunkett4   02411-
Raine3   01301-
Buckley2   081--

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Rainelbw b Hutton021--  
KK Jenningsnot out55486561  
G Clarkc Edwards b Mullaney25212421  
+MJ Richardsonb Elstone2729332-  
MA Woodnot out476--  
*LE Plunkettdid not bat      
CD Thorpdid not bat      
ME Claydondid not bat      
RS Buckleydid not bat      
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
MG Morleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(3 wickets, 65 minutes, 17.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Raine, 0.2 ov), 2-42 (Clark, 6.2 ov), 3-106 (Richardson, 15.4 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutton2   071--
Ball3   0220--
Weightman1   0110--
Mullaney4   0231--
White3   0200--
Bacon2   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive