Somerset Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group B)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 1st June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 0; Warwickshire Second XI 2
UmpiresRC Hampshire, PR Pollard
ScorersLM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesc Cornick b Milnes2217214-  
TB Abellc Johnson b Burton4839476-  
*L Gregoryc Miller b Evans2021212-  
CAJ Meschedec Burton b Milnes28172031  
SR Thompsonc Cornick b Miller2115223-  
+JA Regannot out128132-  
MTC Wallerc McKay b Miller012--  
JE Burkenot out235--  
AP Suttondid not bat      
GM Hussaindid not bat      
SP Kirbydid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Jones, 5.3 ov), 2-98 (Gregory, 12.2 ov), 3-101 (Abell, 13.3 ov), 4-143 (Meschede, 17.2 ov), 5-154 (Thompson, 18.3 ov), 6-155 (Waller, 18.5 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller4   0192--
Milnes4   046221
Burton2   0221--
Grundy3   0260--
Westwood4   0310--
Evans3   0171--

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*IJ Westwoodc Regan b Hussain021--  
LJ Evansnot out94617792  
RM Johnsonb Waller62374562  
JPP Cornickc Gregory b Kirby257--  
CL Mettersb Kirby3512--  
TP Milnesc Waller b Gregory123--  
TW Allinrun out (Waller)4131-  
TRH Burtonnot out113--  
+PJ McKaydid not bat      
AS Millerdid not bat      
JO Grundydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(6 wickets, 77 minutes, 19 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Westwood, 0.2 ov), 2-114 (Johnson, 12.5 ov), 3-124 (Cornick, 14.1 ov), 4-152 (Metters, 16.6 ov), 5-155 (Milnes, 17.5 ov), 6-160 (Allin, 18.1 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussain3   02812-
Kirby4   0342--
Meschede3   0350--
Gregory4   0441--
Waller4   0171--
Thompson1   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive