Hampshire Second XI v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group D)
VenueThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton on 1st June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 3 runs
PointsHampshire Second XI 2; Kent Second XI 0
UmpiresPK Baldwin, SJ Malone
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), CA Booth (Kent Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDT Robertsc Greenwood b Kemp1011122- 
GJ Maxwellc Blake b Kemp023-- 
BM Shafayatc CD Piesley b Greenwood1115766154 
SP Terryc Blake b Greenwood2529461- 
+AP Rousec Kemp b Greenwood122-- 
H Riazuddinnot out231615-1 
JSD Haggatynot out347-- 
*DA Griffithsdid not bat      
JA Tomlinsondid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
LE Beavendid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Maxwell, 0.5 ov), 2-23 (Roberts, 2.3 ov), 3-147 (Terry, 15.1 ov), 4-149 (Rouse, 15.5 ov), 5-166 (Shafayat, 17.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kemp4   03624-
Osborne3   03901-
Cook3   0300--
Thompson3   025011
Cowdrey4   0330--
Greenwood3   0183--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Piesleyc Rouse b Tomlinson76131- 
DJ Bell-Drummondc Riazuddin b Griffiths13793- 
AJ Blakeb Griffiths187-- 
FK Cowdreyc Sheppard b Maxwell0212-- 
CR Hemphreyc Griffiths b Maxwell864144105 
JP Thompsonc Rouse b Sheppard144-- 
*SJ Cookc Shafayat b Haggaty40313614 
M Osbornenot out23142421 
M Greenwoodb Griffiths023-- 
BW Kempb Griffiths011-- 
+STS Piesleynot out2512-- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 85 minutes, 20 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Bell-Drummond, 1.6 ov), 2-22 (CD Piesley, 2.6 ov), 3-22 (Blake, 3.3 ov), 4-34 (Cowdrey, 5.2 ov), 5-45 (Thompson, 6.1 ov), 6-129 (Hemphrey, 14.6 ov), 7-156 (Cook, 16.5 ov), 8-160 (Greenwood, 17.2 ov), 9-160 (Kemp, 17.3 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tomlinson4   03011-
Griffiths4   026411
Maxwell3   0332--
Sheppard2   0211--
Beaven4   03501-
Haggaty3   0331--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive