Surrey Second XI v Sussex Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group D)
VenueThe Kia Oval, Kennington on 1st June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsSurrey Second XI 0; Sussex Second XI 2
UmpiresJA Carter, BJ Debenham
ScorersCA Booth (Sussex Second XI), JE Booth (Surrey Second XI)

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RJ Burnsc Hodd b Liddle108 1-125.00
DP Sibleyc Wernars b Hatchett48 1-50.00
*GC Wilsonb Beer1930 1-63.33
CJ Jordanb Adkin59 1-55.56
TM Jewellst Jackson b Beer1716 21106.25
A Harinathc Wernars b Beer611 --54.55
HC Stephensnot out2120 2-105.00
CEJ Thompsonnot out1118 --61.11
A Shinwaridid not bat      
TE Linleydid not bat      
GA Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 14 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Burns), 2-16 (Sibley), 3-21 (Jordan), 4-47 (Jewell), 5-66 (Harinath, 16.1 ov), 6-78 (Wilson)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liddle4   01612-24.004.00
Hatchett4   0191--24.004.75
Adkin3   03112-18.0010.33
Wernars1   040---4.00
Beer4   02132-8.005.25
Wells4   0160---4.00

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LWP Wellsc Burns b Harinath1515 21100.00
MW Machannot out6736 92186.11
WA Adkinc Jewell b Shinwari99 1-100.00
*KO Wernarsnot out813 1-61.54
AJ Hodddid not bat      
WAT Beerdid not bat      
HZ Finchdid not bat      
+CF Jacksondid not bat      
CJ Liddledid not bat      
JF Mooneydid not bat      
LJ Hatchettdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 12.1 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Wells), 2-90 (Adkin)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jordan2   01702--8.50
Edwards1   090---9.00
Jewell1   01501--15.00
Linley1   0130---13.00
Harinath4   02113-24.005.25
Sibley1   01901--19.00
Shinwari2   081--12.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive