Glamorgan Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group B)
VenueDiamond Ground, Cardiff on 31st May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresL Hall, AG Wharf
ScorersKT Gerrish (Gloucestershire Second XI), B Jones (Glamorgan Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DL Lloydrun out (Coughtrie)2315175- 
NA Jamesc Purchase b Muchall1213152- 
*MP O'Sheab JMR Taylor1814222- 
M van Jaarsveldb McCarter61453735 
+CB Cookec Herring b Young5631- 
SW Griffithsnot out18142711 
AJ Normanc Young b McCarter2111712 
RDB Croftrun out (Evans)224-- 
WT Owennot out001-- 
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
SP Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 69 minutes, 20 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (James, 4.2 ov), 2-37 (Lloyd, 4.4 ov), 3-82 (O'Shea, 11.3 ov), 4-87 (Cooke, 12.3 ov), 5-126 (van Jaarsveld, 16.3 ov), 6-152 (Norman, 18.4 ov), 7-157 (Croft, 19.4 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muchall3   02512-
MD Taylor3   02501-
Megson3   0190--
Young4   02911-
JMR Taylor4   0301--
McCarter3   0372--

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*EGC Youngb James33203433 
CBF Purchasec Griffiths b Croft135-- 
JMR Taylornot out974857106 
DM Housegoc Norman b O'Shea20221921 
+RG Coughtrienot out599-- 
PB Muchalldid not bat      
CL Herringdid not bat      
LAE Evansdid not bat      
MD Taylordid not bat      
GJ McCarterdid not bat      
JG Megsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 63 minutes, 16.5 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Purchase, 1.1 ov), 2-114 (Young, 8.3 ov), 3-144 (Housego, 14 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones4   02601-
Croft4   04711-
Owen2   0330-1
Ashling1   0210--
James2   0141--
O'Shea2   041--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive