Durham Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (North Division)
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 14th August 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 25 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresP Brown, GD Lloyd
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), DJ Tyrrell (Worcestershire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Rainec and b Jones123541-- 
Ramanpreet Singhc Jones b Harrison1530332- 
JG Myburghc Leach b Jones1113242- 
*GJ Muchalllbw b D'Oliveira2435501- 
RD Pringlelbw b Jones011-- 
G Clarkc Jones b Cessford73868252 
LT Ingramb Harrison212643-2 
P Coughlinnot out121110-- 
WJ Weighellnot out335-- 
+CJ Pearcedid not bat      
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 8 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 146 minutes, 40 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Ramanpreet Singh, 9.3 ov), 2-33 (Raine, 11.3 ov), 3-51 (Myburgh, 15.1 ov), 4-51 (Pringle, 15.2 ov), 5-91 (Muchall, 25.5 ov), 6-169 (Ingram, 37.2 ov), 7-175 (Clark, 38.2 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shantry7   04501-
Harrison8   13021-
Cessford7   02612-
Jones5   02231-
Choudhry7   03102-
D'Oliveira6   0251--

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Leachc Pearce b Coughlin68101- 
+OB Coxb Raine1420323- 
AN Kervezeeb Ingram63527312- 
TC Fellrun out (Weighell)014-- 
T Kohler-Cadmorelbw b Raine253-- 
BL D'Oliveiralbw b Coughlin0912-- 
SH Choudhryb Ingram3344574- 
*RA Jonesrun out (Clark)0610-- 
JD Shantryc Raine b Ingram11022-- 
G Cessfordb Brathwaite1315243- 
NL Harrisonnot out720171- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)24
Total(all out, 134 minutes, 31.3 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Leach, 1.5 ov), 2-53 (Cox, 6.5 ov), 3-54 (Fell, 7.3 ov), 4-57 (Kohler-Cadmore, 8.3 ov), 5-66 (D'Oliveira, 11.4 ov), 6-119 (Kervezee, 18.3 ov), 7-129 (Jones, 20.4 ov), 8-139 (Choudhry, 24.5 ov), 9-141 (Shantry, 26.2 ov), 10-163 (Cessford, 31.3 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coughlin8   05926-
Raine6   022231
Ingram7   01531-
Weighell3   01002-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive