Unicorns A v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (North Division)
VenueAbbeydale Park, Sheffield on 10th August 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsUnicorns A 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresIJ Dixon, GD Lloyd
ScorersH Clayton (Yorkshire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns A)

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Tripathic Hodgson b Cheetham165-- 
BL Wadlanb Hannon-Dalby013-- 
AST Westc Sayers b Hannon-Dalby1331441- 
JE Ordc Sayers b Hannon-Dalby21423-- 
JR Levittc Hodgson b Hannon-Dalby033-- 
*SM Parkc and b Randhawa1021331- 
AM Reynoldsonc Randhawa b Lilley077-- 
+MW Thompsonc Cheetham b Gibson144038-- 
DT Reedc Wilson b Gibson51420-- 
C Brownc Sayers b Randhawa0911-- 
AJ Syddallnot out023-- 
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 94 minutes, 24.4 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Wadlan, 0.6 ov), 2-1 (Tripathi, 1.1 ov), 3-18 (Ord, 6.2 ov), 4-18 (Levitt, 6.5 ov), 5-29 (West, 10.3 ov), 6-30 (Reynoldson, 11.6 ov), 7-34 (Park, 14.6 ov), 8-51 (Reed, 21.2 ov), 9-52 (Thompson, 23.4 ov), 10-52 (Brown, 24.4 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hannon-Dalby6   01043-
Cheetham5   11913-
Gibson2   202--

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AZ Leesc Park b Wadlan2724306- 
*JJ Sayersnot out1334412- 
E Wilsonnot out810112- 
+DM Hodgsondid not bat      
JA Leaningdid not bat      
R Gibsondid not bat      
GS Rossdid not bat      
GS Randhawadid not bat      
AE Lilleydid not bat      
SP Cheethamdid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 41 minutes, 11.2 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Lees, 7.5 ov)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syddall3   1130--
Reed3   01602-
Brown3   180--
Wadlan2   0121--

--> Unicorns A innings: 50 in 20.5 overs, 83 minutes
--> Yorkshire Second XI innings: 50 in 10.5 overs, 39 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive