Unicorns A v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (North Division)
VenueMarlins, Long Marston on 26th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnicorns A won by 5 wickets
PointsUnicorns A 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresPR Pollard, SJ Ross
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns A)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CF Hugheslbw b Syddall2744465-61.36
*PM Borringtonc Park b Querl1041081549196.30
BT Slaterc Thompson b Hindmarch1117201-64.71
AL Hughesst Thompson b Wadlan61621--37.50
HG Siddiquelbw b Reed614111-42.86
PI Burgoynec Park b Hindmarch233340--69.70
+CM Durhamnot out6613--100.00
M Higginbottomnot out021--0.00
BD Cottondid not bat      
TC Knightdid not bat      
AC Evansdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 10 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (CF Hughes), 2-72 (Slater), 3-92 (AL Hughes), 4-103 (Siddique), 5-177 (Burgoyne), 6-200 (Borrington)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Querl7   14512-42.006.43
Syddall8   03612-48.004.50
Hindmarch8   12924-24.003.62
Wadlan8   02812-48.003.50
Reed7   0441--42.006.29
Tripathi2   0110---5.50

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Ordc and b Burgoyne4954587190.74
BL Wadlanc Burgoyne b Evans37162571231.25
JR Levittc Evans b Burgoyne3939506-100.00
V Tripathic Higginbottom b Burgoyne045--0.00
AST Westnot out4461587-72.13
*SM Parkc Knight b CF Hughes2445411-53.33
+MW Thompsonnot out043--0.00
RG Querldid not bat      
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
DT Reeddid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 37.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Wadlan), 2-123 (Ord), 3-127 (Tripathi), 4-140 (Levitt), 5-199 (Park)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans6   0401--36.006.67
Higginbottom2   0290---14.50
Knight8   04301--5.38
Cotton3   02501--8.33
Burgoyne8   2143--16.001.75
CF Hughes7   02612-42.003.71
AL Hughes3.102101--6.63





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive