Northamptonshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (North Division)
VenueBedford School Ground, Bedford on 18th June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 58 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 0; Lancashire Second XI 2
UmpiresN Bagh, MA Eggleston
ScorersC Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Agathangelounot out132115143143 
TC Smithc White b Burton21415-- 
LN Bentleyc Duckett b Burton716161- 
J Clarkc Murphy b Keogh1838551- 
LS Livingstonec Murphy b Stone74413364 
*OJ Newbylbw b Babar012-- 
SI Mahmoodc White b Davis1381411 
AM Lilleynot out1685-2 
SC Kerrigandid not bat      
NS Tahirdid not bat      
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Smith), 2-24 (Bentley), 3-98 (Clark), 4-218 (Livingstone), 5-219 (Newby), 6-258 (Mahmood)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burton8   134231
Stone8   2411--
Babar7   0631--
Keogh8   0461--
Davis7   06412-
White2   0210--

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Whitec Newby b Lilley69617891 
BHN Howgegorun out (Kerrigan)78951166- 
RI Keoghc Gowers b Newby3107-- 
*+D Murphyc Gowers b Newby1416152- 
JD Fawcettst Gowers b Lilley710121- 
BM Duckettlbw b Lilley158-- 
CAL Davisc Clark b Smith141083- 
JM Kettleboroughnot out117 1- 
OP Stonec Mahmood b Smith818181- 
DA Burtonb Smith011-- 
A Babarnot out285-- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-122 (White), 2-133 (Keogh), 3-151 (Murphy), 4-170 (Fawcett), 5-180 (Howgego), 6-181 (Duckett), 7-194 (Davis), 8-214 (Stone), 9-215 (Burton)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir4   02501-
Mahmood8   04603-
Smith8   0423-1
Kerrigan8   0450--
Lilley8   0453--
Newby4   1102--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive