Derbyshire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (North Division)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 22nd May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Worcestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresBJ Debenham, H Fidler
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), PM Mellish (Worcestershire Second XI)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CF Hughesc Scott b Choudhry666569121  
MS Linekerlbw b D'Oliveira4762894-  
*GT Parkc Pinner b Friend5665684-  
BT Slaterb Harrison1724262-  
AL Hughesb Kapil8771-  
PI Burgoynec Manuel b Kapil129--  
+CM Durhamc Leach b Harrison449--  
ML Turnernot out479--  
TC Knightnot out234--  
M Higginbottomdid not bat      
J Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 10 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 147 minutes, 40 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (CF Hughes, 18.4 ov), 2-140 (Lineker, 25.1 ov), 3-170 (Slater, 33.3 ov), 4-179 (AL Hughes, 35 ov), 5-203 (Burgoyne, 36.5 ov), 6-210 (Park, 37.4 ov), 7-215 (Durham, 38.3 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrison8   23022-
Friend6   03311-
Leach5   0370--
Kapil6   04723-
Choudhry8   0381--
D'Oliveira7   0301--

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JK Manuelc Park b Turner1514173-  
BJM Scottnot out961161408-  
AN Kervezeec Durham b Marsden10882-  
*ND Pinnerlbw b AL Hughes4259652-  
J Leachc Burgoyne b CF Hughes3229284-  
A Kapilnot out1511202-  
SH Choudhrydid not bat      
BL D'Oliveiradid not bat      
+OB Coxdid not bat      
TT Frienddid not bat      
NL Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 140 minutes, 39 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Manuel, 4.3 ov), 2-44 (Kervezee, 6 ov), 3-135 (Pinner, 27.1 ov), 4-186 (Leach, 34.2 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Turner8   137131
Marsden8   14512-
Knight4   0220--
CF Hughes8   0341--
Park5   0400-1
AL Hughes6   0431-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive