Worcestershire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Championship 2012 (North Division)
VenueWorcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester on 11th, 12th, 13th July 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 3; Lancashire Second XI 6 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresPK Baldwin, BB Pradhan
ScorersSM Drinkwater (Worcestershire Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Worcestershire Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Leachlbw b Tahir15691032-  
TC Felllbw b Parry32611193-  
*ND Pinnerb Tahir41411--  
A Kapilc and b Parry929571-  
J Leachlbw b Tahir5971-  
SH Choudhryb Lilley1745361-  
BL D'Oliveiranot out112939--  
+OB Coxc Lilley b Parry01212--  
GH Rhodesc Bailey b Parry1922154-  
CJ Russellnot out222--  
NL Harrisondid not bat      
CAJ Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 198 minutes, 48.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (SG Leach, 21.1 ov), 2-56 (Pinner, 23.5 ov), 3-56 (Fell, 24.1 ov), 4-61 (J Leach, 25.5 ov), 5-92 (Choudhry, 36.2 ov), 6-92 (Kapil, 39.1 ov), 7-94 (Cox, 43.1 ov), 8-122 (Rhodes, 47.5 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths7   21701-
Reece5   1150--
Mahmood3   0100--
Tahir6   2123-2
Parry12   4304--
Clark1   100--

Lancashire Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LN Bentleydid not bat      
AP Agathangeloudid not bat      
J Clarkdid not bat      
LM Reecedid not bat      
LS Livingstonedid not bat      
*SD Parrydid not bat      
+AL Daviesdid not bat      
SI Mahmooddid not bat      
AM Lilleydid not bat      
NS Tahirdid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
TE Baileydid not bat      

--> Worcestershire Second XI first innings: 50 in 19.1 overs, 96 minutes
--> Worcestershire Second XI first innings: 100 in 44.3 overs, 188 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive