Stenhousemuir v Penicuik
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 28th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPenicuik won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 7 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 10; Penicuik 0
UmpiresAM Baird, J Murphy
ScorersL Dickson, A Harrison

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Partingtonlbw b HD Rutherford28      
*KW Mortonb GD Halcrow9      
+MH Fouldsc CJ Halcrow b Mackie3      
CD Ashforthlbw b TA Rutherford10      
CC MacKellarlbw b HD Rutherford14      
G Ruthvenb Angus40      
R Davidsonb TA Rutherford3      
IM Kirkhopelbw b Jones2      
G Davidsonlbw b Angus1      
RM Liddlelbw b Angus6      
D Liddlenot out5      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Morton), 2-39 (Foulds), 3-61 (Ashforth), 4-61 (Partington), 5-80 (MacKellar), 6-85 (R Davidson), 7-90 (Kirkhope), 8-91 (G Davidson), 9-115 (RM Liddle), 10-136 (Ruthven, 46.2 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
GD Halcrow8   0361     48.004.50
Mackie6   0181     36.003.00
TA Rutherford10   3222     30.002.20
HD Rutherford10   3252     30.002.50
Angus7.23123     14.671.64
Jones5   0191     30.003.80

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
B Kellylbw b Ruthven13      
PD Hamiltonb Ruthven0      
HD Rutherfordlbw b MacKellar24      
TA Rutherfordnot out75      
R Jonesnot out15      
GD Halcrowdid not bat      
+CJ Halcrowdid not bat      
*S Whytedid not bat      
A Mackiedid not bat      
GE Gardnerdid not bat      
RS Angusdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 36.3 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hamilton), 2-41 (HD Rutherford), 3-42 (Kelly)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
MacKellar9   3201     54.002.22
Ruthven10   0362     30.003.60
D Liddle9.32200     -2.11
Morton8   0570     -7.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive