Stoneywood-Dyce v Drumpellier
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultDrumpellier won by 47 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Drumpellier 10
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersKR Davidson, KL Mavor

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Lewisb Willemse3     
+M Andersonc Willemse b Stander1     
KS Sahabuddinnot out100     
A Mohammedrun out (Ninan)16     
*GW McLarenc Wattie b Redhead60     
CNP Keltieb Gill5     
A Sabrinot out2     
DR Prydedid not bat      
S Healydid not bat      
CA McDonalddid not bat      
L Bonnerdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Lewis), 2-11 (Anderson), 3-58 (Mohammed), 4-158 (McLaren), 5-185 (Keltie)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willemse10   1291  
Stander10   1231  
Anderson3   0210  
Redhead10   0401  
Ninan10   0560  
Gill7   0351  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WG Andersonlbw b Sahabuddin11     
GR Jamiesonb Sahabuddin4     
LD Wattieb Sahabuddin0     
E Willemsec McLaren b Bonner37     
JH Standerc Anderson b Bonner80     
+L Crowleyb Keltie12     
MA Leaskb Sahabuddin5     
J Waltersb Lewis0     
SP Redheadc Keltie b Bonner1     
*NG Ninanb Sahabuddin1     
AP Gillnot out2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Jamieson), 2-16 (Wattie), 3-23 (Anderson), 4-88 (Willemse), 5-120 (Crowley), 6-131 (Leask), 7-142 (Walters), 8-151 (Redhead), 9-161 (Stander), 10-165 (Ninan, 44.3 ov)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pryde5   1210  
Lewis10   1331  
Sabri6   0170  
Keltie7   0381  
Bonner7   0333  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive