Falkland v Stirling County
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to field
ResultStirling County won by 1 wicket
PointsFalkland 0; Stirling County 10
UmpiresCR Allen, LA Redford
ScorersR Fuller, KP Meakin

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ANA de Silvab Carswell2     
MG Cachiab Naicker20     
NHG Coorayb Carswell9     
DA Graylbw b McDonald0     
JS Hendersonb Edwards11     
GW Gallagherc McDonald b Rees16     
*PB Watsonb Rees6     
+E Housec McGhee b Matthew2     
RD Hepburnnot out11     
TA Bruntonlbw b Rees11     
A Hamiltonrun out1     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 50 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (de Silva), 2-21 (Cooray), 3-26 (Gray), 4-44 (Cachia), 5-59 (Henderson), 6-77 (Watson), 7-80 (House), 8-81 (Gallagher), 9-106 (Brunton), 10-108 (Hamilton, 50 ov)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carswell10   2172 -30.001.70
McDonald10   3161 -60.001.60
Edwards10   571 -60.000.70
Naicker10   1281 -60.002.80
Matthew5   0181 -30.003.60
Rees5   0173 -10.003.40

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GS Andersonb Henderson11     
J Millerlbw b Hamilton11     
IR McGheec and b Hepburn24     
JR Edwardsb Hepburn1     
MJ Tweediec House b Hepburn9     
KM Naickerlbw b Cooray1     
*P Reesc Gray b Hepburn6     
C Matthewb Cooray13     
I McDonaldc House b Henderson0     
R Carswellnot out15     
+GA Taylornot out5     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(9 wickets, 40 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Anderson), 2-29 (Miller), 3-43 (Edwards), 4-61 (McGhee), 5-66 (Naicker), 6-66 (Tweedie), 7-85 (Matthew), 8-86 (Rees), 9-90 (McDonald)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Henderson10   0312  30.003.10
Hamilton8   1241  48.003.00
Cooray10   3282  30.002.80
Hepburn10   4184  15.001.80
de Silva2   070  -3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive