Arbroath United v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueLochlands Park, Arbroath on 14th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArbroath United won by 9 wickets
PointsArbroath United 10; Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, MJH Nash
ScorersJA Burnett, A Henshaw

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Kellyc McLean b Hurst4     
TA Rutherfordc Petrie b McGill5     
HD Rutherfordlbw b McGill18     
PD Hamiltonb McGill0     
R Jonesst Petrie b Ramsay15     
GE Gardnerb McGill3     
GD Halcrowst Petrie b Ramsay4     
*S Whyteb CG Burnett3     
+JD Halcrowb CG Burnett0     
RS Anguslbw b Ramsay2     
A Williamsonnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Kelly), 2-20 (TA Rutherford), 3-20 (Hamilton), 4-34 (HD Rutherford), 5-45 (Gardner), 6-50 (GD Halcrow), 7-60 (Whyte), 8-60 (Jones), 9-62 (JD Halcrow), 10-62 (Angus, 27.1 ov)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McGill10   2154  
Hurst5   0171  
Parker3   0130  
CG Burnett4   082  

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Williamsc HD Rutherford b GD Halcrow13     
RE McLeannot out23     
+MJ Petrienot out13     
MA Parkerdid not bat      
*FWG Burnettdid not bat      
CG Burnettdid not bat      
BJ McGilldid not bat      
BA Carnegiedid not bat      
MR Hurstdid not bat      
C Ramsaydid not bat      
SI Christiedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 10.3 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Williams)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TA Rutherford5   0220  
GD Halcrow5   0331  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive