Stenhousemuir v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 7th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 5 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Stoneywood-Dyce 10
UmpiresD Campbell, J Murphy
ScorersL Dickson, KL Mavor

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA Rutherfordc Crowley b Willemse8     
B Kellylbw b Willemse2     
*HD Rutherfordrun out36     
GE Gardnerb Willemse12     
R Jonesb Willemse1     
PD Hamiltonc Gill b Redhead13     
PC Mosesc Willemse b Redhead1     
GD Halcrownot out10     
S Williamsonb Ninan7     
+JD Halcrowlbw b Saunders15     
RS Angusb Saunders0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (TA Rutherford), 2-18 (Kelly), 3-43 (Gardner), 4-47 (Jones), 5-79 (Hamilton), 6-84 (HD Rutherford), 7-84 (Moses), 8-100 (Williamson), 9-126 (JD Halcrow), 10-127 (Angus, 46.4 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willemse10   2214  
Stander8   0230  
Redhead10   1282  
Gill8   0210  
Leask5   0130  
Ninan5   0141  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Jamiesonc HD Rutherford b TA Rutherford3     
+L Crowleylbw b GD Halcrow10     
E Willemsenot out73     
LD Wattiec TA Rutherford b Angus2     
JH Standerb HD Rutherford0     
MA Leaskc Williamson b HD Rutherford3     
J Waltersnot out24     
SP Redheaddid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      
*NG Ninandid not bat      
R Saundersdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 42 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Jamieson), 2-22 (Crowley), 3-46 (Wattie), 4-58 (Stander), 5-62 (Leask)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GD Halcrow10   3211 -
TA Rutherford10   3231 -
Angus10   3451 -
HD Rutherford10   2172 -
Jones1   080 -
Hamilton1   0110 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive