Falkland v Drumpellier
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 31st July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDrumpellier won the toss and decided to field
ResultDrumpellier won by 7 wickets
PointsFalkland 0; Drumpellier 10
UmpiresE Kennedy, JD Wilson
ScorersDM Macey, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GM Watsonc Anderson b Sahabuddin0     
MG Cachiac Sahabuddin b Hutton0     
NHG Coorayb Sahabuddin2     
DA Grayb Hutton0     
GW Gallagherc Lewis b Sahabuddin0     
JS Hendersonb Sahabuddin45     
SA Meikleb Rawlinson13     
+E Housec Z Mohammed b Rawlinson0     
TA Bruntonc A Mohammed b Rawlinson0     
ANA de Silvanot out13     
A Yadavc Allison b Warden5     
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)22
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Watson), 2-3 (Cachia), 3-3 (Gray), 4-3 (Cooray), 5-12 (Gallagher), 6-52 (Meikle), 7-52 (House), 8-60 (Brunton), 9-72 (Henderson), 10-100 (Yadav, 41.4 ov)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahabuddin10   2274  15.002.70
Hutton9   2232  27.002.56
Rawlinson10   4133  20.001.30
Lewis10   2250  -2.50
Warden2.40111  16.004.12

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Lewisb Henderson17     
Z Mohammedc and b Cooray5     
*I Wardennot out33     
KS Sahabuddinlbw b Cooray6     
A Mohammednot out27     
CNP Keltiedid not bat      
CA McDonalddid not bat      
S Allisondid not bat      
AM Rawlinsondid not bat      
JR Huttondid not bat      
+M Andersondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 25.4 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Z Mohammed), 2-32 (Lewis), 3-40 (Sahabuddin)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cooray10   2212  30.002.10
de Silva3   0140  -4.67
Henderson5   0211  30.004.20
Yadav2   0100  -5.00
Meikle3   0170  -5.67
Brunton2   0140  -7.00
Gallagher0.4040  -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive