Stoneywood-Dyce v Stirling County
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 24th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 143 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Stirling County 0
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersR Fuller, PA Redhead

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Jamiesonb McDonald83     
+L Crowleyc Tweedie b Rees37     
Omar Afridic McDonald b Rees9     
JH Standernot out91     
E Willemsec Miller b Shakoor16     
MA Leaskb McDonald0     
J Waltersc McGhee b Rees6     
SP Redheadnot out1     
LD Wattiedid not bat      
*NG Ninandid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 18 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Crowley), 2-79 (Omar Afridi), 3-195 (Jamieson), 4-233 (Willemse), 5-241 (Leask), 6-260 (Walters)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDonald10   1632  
Carswell10   1360  
Rees10   2383  
Edwards10   0340  
Naicker6   0570  
Shakoor4   0341  

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Andersonb Redhead38     
JR Edwardsc Crowley b Willemse15     
IR McGheec Crowley b Willemse0     
MJ Tweediec Willemse b Stander0     
J Millerc Omar Afridi b Redhead4     
KM Naickerb Ninan2     
*P Reesc Crowley b Redhead15     
S Shakoorc Walters b Ninan17     
I McDonaldb Redhead3     
R Carswellc Omar Afridi b Redhead3     
+GA Taylornot out1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 18 w)26
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Edwards), 2-33 (McGhee), 3-34 (Tweedie), 4-70 (Miller), 5-79 (Naicker), 6-88 (Anderson), 7-101 (Rees), 8-106 (McDonald), 9-122 (Carswell), 10-124 (Shakoor, 39.5 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willemse10   3232  
Jamieson2   0140  
Stander10   3251  
Redhead10   1355  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive