Stoneywood-Dyce v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 17th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 5 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Heriot's 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, MH Nash
ScorersJ McDonald, KL Mavor

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ST Knoxb Anderson29     
M Thomasc Ninan b Stinson1     
+AA Lockhart-Krausec Ninan b Gill79     
GP McIntyrenot out55     
CJ Goddardc Anderson b Stinson14     
A Edingtonrun out (Walters->Crowley)1     
Q Ashrafc Crowley b Stinson0     
CC Jonesnot out7     
CB McDougalldid not bat      
A van Niekerkdid not bat      
AA Phaledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Thomas), 2-72 (Knox), 3-147 (Lockhart-Krause), 4-177 (Goddard), 5-180 (Edington), 6-181 (Ashraf)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rosie10   1350  -3.50
Stinson10   2383  20.003.80
Anderson5   0161  30.003.20
Ninan8   0330  -4.12
Gill10   0461  60.004.60
Leask7   0310  -4.43

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WG Andersonst Lockhart-Krause b Thomas47     
GR Jamiesonlbw b Thomas26     
+L Crowleyc Lockhart-Krause b Thomas71     
D Lambnot out17     
MA Leaskc Thomas b Edington10     
J Walterslbw b Edington6     
Omar Afridinot out7     
AP Gilldid not bat      
NG Ninandid not bat      
D Rosiedid not bat      
JCB Stinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 nb, 15 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 48.5 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Jamieson), 2-159 (Anderson), 3-162 (Crowley), 4-175 (Leask), 5-192 (Walters)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van Niekerk10   2380  -3.80
Edington9.51372  29.503.76
Thomas10   0383  20.003.80
McDougall4   0290  -7.25
Phale7   0310  -4.43
Ashraf8   1300  -3.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive