Stoneywood-Dyce v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 3rd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 6 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Poloc 0
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersRGA McGregor, PA Redhead

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Youngc Walters b Rosie9     
HPMN Jayaratnec Ninan b Stander11     
DG Waltonlbw b Stander6     
CW Huyserc Anderson b Redhead14     
JJ Kingc Coetzer b Stander6     
FJ Quartermanlbw b Redhead31     
*MR Coylec Anderson b Redhead5     
AI Kayanic Coetzer b Ninan6     
+PM Flanagannot out24     
EJ Williamsonb Leask0     
BZ Chaudhrynot out39     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Young), 2-22 (Jayaratne), 3-33 (Walton), 4-49 (King), 5-54 (Huyser), 6-76 (Coyle), 7-94 (Kayani), 8-108 (Quarterman), 9-114 (Williamson)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stander10   2273  
Rosie10   3261  
Redhead10   1233  
Ninan9   0341  
Leask7   0311  
Gill4   0210  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WG Andersonrun out17     
GR Jamiesonc Coyle b Quarterman72     
+SC Coetzerc Williamson b Huyser18     
L Crowleylbw b Quarterman12     
JH Standernot out40     
MA Leasknot out7     
J Waltersdid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
*NG Ninandid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      
D Rosiedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 42.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Anderson), 2-95 (Coetzer), 3-127 (Crowley), 4-144 (Jamieson)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quarterman10   4122  
Chaudhry10   1440  
Huyser10   0371  
Jayaratne3   0180  
Coyle5   0290  
Walton3   0120  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive