Stoneywood-Dyce v Falkland
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 7 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Falkland 0
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersL Mavor, KP Meakin

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ANA de Silvab Stander5      
MG Cachialbw b Stander4      
NHG Coorayb Gill46      
JS Hendersonc Coetzer b Ninan11      
DA Grayc Jamieson b Ninan1      
SA Meiklec Crowley b Ninan9      
*PB Watsonc Coetzer b Gill15      
+E Houseb Leask4      
RD Hepburnlbw b Leask8      
CM Hepburnc Walters b Leask0      
TA Bruntonnot out0      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)21
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Cachia), 2-20 (de Silva), 3-49 (Henderson), 4-62 (Gray), 5-89 (Meikle), 6-90 (Cooray), 7-102 (House), 8-118 (RD Hepburn), 9-121 (CM Hepburn), 10-124 (Watson, 46.4 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Stander7   0302     21.004.29
Anderson4   0120     -3.00
Redhead10   0230     -2.30
Ninan10   0263     20.002.60
Gill8.42182     26.002.08
Leask7   1123     14.001.71

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
WG Andersonc House b RD Hepburn15      
GR Jamiesonc Cooray b de Silva7      
+SC Coetzernot out43      
L Crowleyc Gray b RD Hepburn4      
JH Standernot out53      
MA Leaskdid not bat      
J Waltersdid not bat      
LD Wattiedid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      
*NG Ninandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 33.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Jamieson), 2-23 (Anderson), 3-33 (Crowley)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
RD Hepburn10   1252     30.002.50
de Silva8   1331     48.004.12
Cooray5.40170     -3.00
CM Hepburn3   0110     -3.67
Brunton3   0120     -4.00
Henderson3   0190     -6.33
Meikle1   080     -8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive