Stenhousemuir v Arbroath United
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 12th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArbroath United won by 7 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Arbroath United 10
UmpiresS Ellis, G Gemmell
ScorersIH Chisholm, RB Fleming

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IL Philipc Burnett b Ramsay33     
+S Rakshitrun out11     
HD Rutherfordc Parker b Peal53     
GE Gardnerc Gove b Ramsay0     
TA Rutherfordc Petrie b Parker3     
J Diromc Peal b Parker0     
PD Hamiltonrun out12     
GD Halcrowc McGill b Peal0     
*S Whytelbw b Ramsay0     
R Jonesnot out9     
RS Angusc Small b Peal6     
Extras(3 lb, 20 w)23
Total(all out, 38 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Rakshit), 2-86 (Philip), 3-87 (Gardner), 4-93 (TA Rutherford), 5-108 (Dirom), 6-131 (HD Rutherford), 7-133 (Hamilton), 8-134 (Whyte), 9-136 (Halcrow), 10-150 (Angus, 38 ov)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGill10   1500 --5.00
Small6   0220 --3.67
Parker7   2162 -21.002.29
Ramsay10   1373 -20.003.70
Peal4   0143 -8.003.50
Burnett1   080 --8.00

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ McGillc Whyte b TA Rutherford10     
RE McLeannot out60     
C Williamsst Rakshit b HD Rutherford45     
+MJ Petriec Jones b HD Rutherford0     
MN Edwardsnot out19     
*CG Burnettdid not bat      
MW Govedid not bat      
C Ramsaydid not bat      
EI Smalldid not bat      
MA Parkerdid not bat      
GE Pealdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 16 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 37.5 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (McGill), 2-120 (Williams), 3-121 (Petrie)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TA Rutherford10   1301  60.003.00
Angus6   0300  -5.00
HD Rutherford10   1262  30.002.60
Halcrow4   0140  -3.50
Jones3   0250  -8.33
Whyte2.50150  -5.29
Hamilton2   0110  -5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive