Stoneywood-Dyce v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 5th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 5 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10; Stenhousemuir 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresAM Cutter, LA Horne
ScorersNB Clark, PA Redhead

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IL Philipc Willemse b Ninan28     
+S Rakshitc Stinson b Ninan25     
*HD Rutherfordc Crowley b Ninan42     
GE Gardnerlbw b Stinson8     
TA Rutherfordb Stinson33     
PD Hamiltonst Crowley b Stinson13     
PC Mosesb Willemse18     
J Diromlbw b Leask6     
GD Halcrowc Jamieson b Leask1     
RS Angusnot out12     
B Kellynot out1     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Rakshit), 2-97 (Philip), 3-119 (Gardner), 4-131 (HD Rutherford), 5-169 (Hamilton), 6-176 (TA Rutherford), 7-189 (Dirom), 8-201 (Halcrow), 9-202 (Moses)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willemse8   1201  48.002.50
Stander5   0290  -5.80
Ninan10   1463  20.004.60
Redhead7   0310  -4.43
Stinson10   0353  20.003.50
Gill3   0150  -5.00
Leask7   0332  21.004.71

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WG Andersonb HD Rutherford37     
GR Jamiesonc Rakshit b Halcrow28     
SC Coetzerc Rakshit b Hamilton34     
+L Crowleyc Gardner b HD Rutherford9     
E Willemsenot out30     
JH Standerlbw b HD Rutherford13     
MA Leasknot out39     
*NG Ninandid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      
JCB Stinsondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 46.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Jamieson), 2-117 (Anderson), 3-119 (Coetzer), 4-128 (Crowley), 5-158 (Stander)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TA Rutherford9   0470  -5.22
Angus10   0310  -3.10
Halcrow9.20471  56.005.04
Hamilton6   0351  36.005.83
Kelly2   0140  -7.00
HD Rutherford10   1373  20.003.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive