Falkland v Ayr
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 15th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAyr won by 42 runs
PointsFalkland 0; Ayr 10
UmpiresAM Cutter, AW Scotland
ScorersCA Hay, KP Meakin

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MHW Pappslbw b Cunningham16     
AJ McElnealbw b Hepburn2     
+NW Smithb JD Cachia74     
DI Johnstoneb Henderson23     
AK Davidsonc GM Watson b Henderson1     
*MG Rennyc Cooray b JD Cachia22     
D Flemingb Cooray21     
C McLaughlinrun out1     
SW McElneast House b Cooray1     
EA Speirsrun out1     
LM Speirsnot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (AJ McElnea), 2-27 (Papps), 3-75 (Johnstone), 4-77 (Davidson), 5-133 (Renny), 6-170 (Fleming), 7-177 (Smith), 8-177 (McLaughlin), 9-178 (SW McElnea), 10-180 (EA Speirs, 49.1 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hepburn7   4321 -
Cunningham8   1181 -
Henderson10   4192 -
Cooray10   1222 -
JD Cachia8.10442 -
de Silva6   1410 -

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Watsonlbw b Fleming1     
MG Cachiac Smith b Fleming0     
NHG Cooraylbw b SW McElnea3     
JS Hendersonb SW McElnea18     
DA Grayc EA Speirs b SW McElnea7     
PB Watsonc SW McElnea b Fleming53     
ANA de Silvarun out11     
JD Cachialbw b Johnstone17     
+E Housec and b Fleming5     
*RD Hepburnb Fleming0     
NN Cunninghamnot out6     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (MG Cachia), 2-8 (Cooray), 3-22 (GM Watson), 4-40 (Gray), 5-43 (Henderson), 6-68 (de Silva), 7-103 (JD Cachia), 8-117 (House), 9-117 (Hepburn), 10-138 (PB Watson, 45.5 ov)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SW McElnea8   1313  
Davidson5   0150  
Papps10   2300  
Johnstone10   4141  
AJ McElnea5   0160  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive