Drumpellier v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueLangloan, Coatbridge on 15th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDrumpellier won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDrumpellier won by 187 runs
PointsDrumpellier 10; Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresJ Meeton, MJH Nash
ScorersRB Fleming, DM Macey

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Lewisc Rakshit b TA Rutherford136     
Z Mohammedb TA Rutherford104     
A Mohammednot out15     
*I Wardennot out9     
S Allisondid not bat      
+M Andersondid not bat      
A Hussaindid not bat      
JR Huttondid not bat      
DR Prydedid not bat      
A Iqbaldid not bat      
CNP Keltiedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 34 w)41
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-269 (Z Mohammed), 2-276 (Lewis)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TA Rutherford10   0672  
Angus10   1330  
GD Halcrow10   0680  
HD Rutherford10   0450  
Hamilton6   0640  
Whyte4   0260  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Rakshitc A Mohammed b Hutton0     
*GE Gardnerc Pryde b Hutton6     
HD Rutherfordc Warden b Lewis45     
TA Rutherfordc Iqbal b Warden2     
B Kellyc Iqbal b Warden0     
PD Hamiltonrun out (Pryde)11     
J Diromlbw b Lewis18     
GD Halcrowb Hussain5     
S Whyterun out (Hussain)0     
JD Halcrowc Anderson b Lewis9     
RS Angusnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 16 w)20
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rakshit), 2-21 (Gardner), 3-28 (TA Rutherford), 4-32 (Kelly), 5-63 (Hamilton), 6-66 (HD Rutherford), 7-92 (GD Halcrow), 8-92 (Whyte), 9-115 (JD Halcrow), 10-118 (Dirom, 29.2 ov)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutton6   0282 -
Warden7   1342 -
Lewis5.20133 -
Pryde5   1160 -
Hussain3   0121 -
Iqbal3   0110 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive