Stoneywood-Dyce v Arbroath United
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 8th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArbroath United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArbroath United won by 84 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Arbroath United 10
UmpiresAM Cutter, E Kennedy
ScorersAG Barron, IH Chisholm

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BJ McGilllbw b Stander13      
RE McLeanc Crowley b Willemse14      
C Williamslbw b Stander8      
*FWG Burnettnot out87      
+MJ Petriec Ninan b Stinson3      
CG Burnettc Leask b Stander73      
GE Pealrun out (Crowley->Willemse)5      
MA Parkernot out0      
JC Plomerdid not bat      
KA Stottdid not bat      
NJ Simdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 32 w)53
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (McLean), 2-52 (McGill), 3-57 (Williams), 4-73 (Petrie), 5-215 (CG Burnett), 6-256 (Peal)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Willemse9   0541     54.006.00
Redhead10   0330     -3.30
Stander10   2333     20.003.30
Ninan10   1300     -3.00
Stinson3   0221     18.007.33
Gill4   0250     -6.25
Leask4   0420     -10.50

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GR Jamiesonb CG Burnett3      
MA Leaskc Peal b McGill6      
WG Andersonlbw b McGill5      
JH Standerc Petrie b McGill7      
E Willemselbw b Stott43      
+L Crowleyc Williams b Sim24      
SC Coetzerc and b Stott13      
AP Gillnot out18      
SP Redheadb Parker11      
*NG Ninanrun out (Petrie)1      
JCB Stinsonnot out4      
Extras(9 lb, 3 nb, 25 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Leask), 2-20 (Anderson), 3-23 (Jamieson), 4-60 (Stander), 5-114 (Willemse), 6-118 (Crowley), 7-134 (Coetzer), 8-160 (Redhead), 9-162 (Ninan)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
CG Burnett9   2141     54.001.56
McGill10   3323     20.003.20
Parker10   2311     60.003.10
FWG Burnett6   0220     -3.67
Stott10   0342     30.003.40
Sim5   0301     30.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive