Stenhousemuir v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 8th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoloc won by 13 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 2 (Consolation 2); Poloc 10
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, JMB McClymont
ScorersRB Fleming, RGA McGregor

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CW Huyserc GD Halcrow b Hamilton19     
*KLP Sheridanc HD Rutherford b TA Rutherford54     
DZ Chaudhrylbw b Angus5     
FJ Quartermanb HD Rutherford44     
JJ Kingc Moses b GD Halcrow20     
JSD Millenc Williamson b HD Rutherford12     
MR Coylec Hamilton b GD Halcrow12     
+PM Flanagannot out22     
NJ Laffertynot out9     
CA Youngdid not bat      
BZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 28 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Huyser), 2-53 (DZ Chaudhry), 3-145 (Quarterman), 4-145 (Sheridan), 5-163 (Millen), 6-186 (King), 7-202 (Coyle)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TA Rutherford10   0441 -
Hamilton8   0341 -
Angus10   2351 -
Williamson2   0240 -
HD Rutherford10   1362 -
GD Halcrow7   0392 -
Kelly3   0130 -

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Rakshitc Flanagan b Quarterman6     
J Diromc Coyle b Quarterman4     
HD Rutherfordc Quarterman b Sheridan70     
TA Rutherfordb Lafferty34     
PD Hamiltonb BZ Chaudhry18     
*PC Mosesb Sheridan0     
GD Halcrowb Huyser18     
JD Halcrowc Coyle b Quarterman13     
B Kellyrun out13     
RS Angusb Huyser1     
A Williamsonnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 29 w)38
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Rakshit), 2-24 (Dirom), 3-112 (TA Rutherford), 4-141 (HD Rutherford), 5-142 (Moses), 6-173 (GD Halcrow), 7-176 (Hamilton), 8-213 (Kelly), 9-215 (JD Halcrow), 10-216 (Angus, 49.3 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quarterman10   0363  
BZ Chaudhry10   2291  
Sheridan10   1322  
Lafferty10   0641  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive