Oakham School v Stamford School
Other matches in England 2009
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 23rd June 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStamford School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStamford School won by 94 runs
UmpiresA Brotherhood, W Whittaker
ScorersN Low, R Williamson

Stamford School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Bolusb Fell5876996176.32
S Mahsoodnot out12312418015-99.19
OF Lindleyb French1528312-53.57
+B Mhlangarun out1410222-140.00
T Williamsnot out11935--122.22
TP Andersdid not bat      
V Spurrdid not bat      
J Williamsdid not bat      
C Wilsondid not bat      
G Hookdid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)15
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-104 (Bolus), 2-150 (Lindley), 3-187 (Mhlanga)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martin1   0301--3.00
Maybury8   04701--5.88
Keywood8   135011-4.38
French3   0311--18.0010.33
Fell8   0321--48.004.00
Anderson8   051016-6.38
Bryant4   0330---8.25

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WHR Edwardsc Mhlanga b Spurr033--0.00
CA Frenchb Spurr1526363-57.69
TC Felllbw b Hook2656723-46.43
BD Jacobs-Farnsworthc Mhlanga b Hook3811--37.50
AT Martinst Mhlanga b Mahsood5885876168.24
JAD McCormackc Mahsood b Hook2911--22.22
JC Keywoodb Mahsood1119221-57.89
GH Mayburynot out1428321-50.00
DM Cooknot out067--0.00
B Bryantdid not bat      
W Andersondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Edwards), 2-28 (French), 3-35 (Jacobs-Farnsworth), 4-66 (Fell), 5-72 (McCormack), 6-97 (Keywood), 7-135 (Martin)
Stamford School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spurr7   11722-21.002.43
J Williams5   11701--3.40
Hook6   1193--12.003.17
Lindley8   12401--3.00
Mahsood8   2242--24.003.00
T Williams5   03101--6.20
Anders1   020---2.00

--> JD Bolus 50 in 62 balls, 77 minutes
--> S Mahsood 50 in 62 balls, 120 minutes
--> S Mahsood 100 in 111 balls, 170 minutes
--> AT Martin 50 in 78 balls, 79 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive