Oakham School v Eton College
Other matches in England 2009
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 21st April 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEton College won the toss and decided to field
ResultEton College won by 8 wickets
UmpiresDRM Crowson, G Hubbard
ScorerR Williamson

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAD McCormackc MacDonagh b Morrison117112-157.14
WHR Edwardsc Barber b Morrison013--0.00
TC Felllbw b Hobson2336221-63.89
BD Jacobs-Farnsworthc Cox b Hopton1959643-32.20
CA Frenchb Barber154235--35.71
AT Martinlbw b Hopton824191-33.33
HW Groomec MacDonagh b Morrison3569573-50.72
GH Mayburyc and b Hobson836211-22.22
AC Gamblec Worthington b Morrison92322--39.13
JC Keywoodnot out6571-120.00
DC Selmesnot out111--100.00
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Edwards), 2-24 (McCormack), 3-57 (Fell), 4-81 (French), 5-82 (Jacobs-Farnsworth), 6-98 (Martin), 7-113 (Maybury), 8-142 (Gamble), 9-153 (Groome)
Eton College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrison9   0414--13.504.56
FitzRoy1   021022-21.00
Hobson10   3182--30.001.80
Barber10   4111--60.001.10
Hopton10   3222-130.002.20
Gross10   03201--3.20

Eton College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WGR Vandersparnot out6911510711-60.00
IH Hobsonc Edwards b Maybury1217192-70.59
RD Coxc Groome b Keywood6298735163.27
EWC Grossnot out11014--10.00
NAC FitzRoydid not bat      
M Gibsondid not bat      
J Worthingtondid not bat      
FPGD Barberdid not bat      
JRJ Hoptondid not bat      
EGJ Morrisondid not bat      
JM MacDonaghdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 38.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Hobson), 2-142 (Cox)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Selmes10   235012-3.50
Maybury10   13111-60.003.10
French5   0170-3-3.40
Martin5   0150-1-3.00
Jacobs-Farnsworth1   0110---11.00

--> WGR Vanderspar 50 in 99 balls, 100 minutes
--> RD Cox 50 in 82 balls, 58 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive