Bransgore v Calmore Sports Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division One South 2009
VenueNew Recreation Ground, Bransgore on 29th August 2009 (42-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCalmore Sports Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsBransgore 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Calmore Sports Second XI 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
ScorerTG Sweetman (Calmore Sports Second XI)

Bransgore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Waughc and b Lavelle21317--15.38
J Pagec Bowring b Johnson113433--32.35
M Balsamc and b Donovan19721021-26.39
+C Foxb Henry2247514-46.81
*P Mitchellb Hill154--20.00
E Pageb Henry61110--54.55
M Jonesst Bowring b Henry011--0.00
J Hicksc Smith b Donovan32025--15.00
S Carterc Perry b Henry1013122-76.92
A Thomasc and b Donovan155--20.00
D Simpsonnot out001--0.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 135 minutes, 36.4 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Waugh), 2-23 (J Page), 3-64 (Fox), 4-65 (Mitchell), 5-75 (E Page), 6-75 (Jones), 7-83 (Balsam), 8-88 (Hicks), 9-94 (Carter), 10-94 (Thomas, 36.4 ov)
Calmore Sports Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lavelle7   21317-42.001.86
Johnson10   32616-60.002.60
Hill8   2291-148.003.62
Henry8   1184--12.002.25

Calmore Sports Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Coelbw b Mitchell1738592-44.74
MI Lavellec Carter b Hicks2910--22.22
BM Perrylbw b Hicks011--0.00
A Smithc Balsam b Mitchell2742334-64.29
*MJ Cottonc Balsam b Mitchell1520231-75.00
PM Henryb Carter412141-33.33
SP Brandesnot out82332--34.78
M Donovanc Jones b Carter059--0.00
NM Hillnot out1614163-114.29
+PS Bowringdid not bat      
LP Johnsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(7 wickets, 101 minutes, 27.3 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Lavelle), 2-7 (Perry), 3-44 (Smith), 4-61 (Coe), 5-73 (Cotton), 6-75 (Henry), 7-75 (Donovan)
Bransgore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hicks8   3192--24.002.38
Mitchell10   13231120.003.20
Carter9   2322--27.003.56





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive