Calmore Sports Second XI v Hyde
Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division One South 2009
VenueLoperwood Park, Calmore on 27th June 2009 (42-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCalmore Sports Second XI won by 71 runs
PointsCalmore Sports Second XI 23 (Batting 6, Bowling 5); Hyde 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
ScorerTG Sweetman (Calmore Sports Second XI)

Calmore Sports Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Challisb Seabright729310410177.42
N Coeb Holbrook1035382-28.57
*MJ Cottonc O'Donnell b Hayward913102-69.23
PM Henryb Seabright4152467178.85
D Wilsonb Bird2024333-83.33
OJ Tullc Hayward b Seabright162019-180.00
SP Brandesnot out999--100.00
A Smithnot out9631-150.00
MS Gardnerdid not bat      
+PS Bowringdid not bat      
AJ Hargreavesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 134 minutes, 42 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Coe), 2-67 (Cotton), 3-132 (Henry), 4-143 (Challis), 5-174 (Tull), 6-183 (Wilson)
Hyde bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seabright10   05232-20.005.20
Bird8   32711-48.003.38
Holbrook10   23611-60.003.60
Hayward10   2491--60.004.90
Mortimer4   0260---6.50

Hyde inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cakebreadrun out2743523-62.79
C Shutlerc Cotton b Henry055--0.00
T O'Donnellc Bowring b Gardner4881-50.00
M Mortimerc Brandes b Henry16151621106.67
*M Shutlerb Gardner4331-133.33
R Holbrookb Challis2844544-63.64
A Simsc Coe b Challis521211-23.81
A Chandlerc Gardner b Challis819241-42.11
W Haywardnot out91019-190.00
R Seabrightlbw b Challis11762-157.14
M Birdc Cotton b Hargreaves4631-66.67
Extras(5 b, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 111 minutes, 30.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (C Shutler), 2-17 (O'Donnell), 3-38 (Mortimer), 4-44 (M Shutler), 5-67 (Cakebread), 6-81 (Sims), 7-91 (Holbrook), 8-106 (Chandler), 9-117 (Seabright), 10-122 (Bird, 30.2 ov)
Calmore Sports Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gardner8   0282--24.003.50
Henry10   24321-30.004.30
Brandes7   1270---3.86
Challis5   0184--7.503.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive