Calmore Sports Second XI v Nomansland
Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division One South 2009
VenueLoperwood Park, Calmore on 13th June 2009 (42-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNomansland won by 6 wickets
ScorerT Sweetman (Calmore Sports Second XI)

Calmore Sports Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Challisc Sharman b Grayer2735415-77.14
N Coec G Loveless b Lee716211-43.75
BM Perryb Hayward2528324-89.29
G Nicolc Rowland b Grayer187--12.50
*MJ Cottonc Harrison b Grayer412141-33.33
IA Rosec Rowland b Grayer419211-21.05
D Wilsonst Sharman b Hayward2467782-35.82
PM Henryb Harrison1836471-50.00
+OJ Tullnot out1928261-67.86
K Woodhallc Harrison b A White124--50.00
SP Brandesnot out132--33.33
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 153 minutes, 42 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Coe), 2-60 (Challis), 3-68 (Nicol), 4-68 (Perry), 5-72 (Cotton), 6-77 (Rose), 7-115 (Henry), 8-147 (Wilson), 9-152 (Woodhall)
Nomansland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lee10   05112-60.005.10
A White6   02911-36.004.83
Hayward10   4172--30.001.70
Grayer10   4144--15.001.40
Harrison6   03418336.005.67

Nomansland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Lovelessc Challis b Woodhall041--0.00
D Grayerb Henry4475888-58.67
I Lovelessb Henry2973772139.73
A Reynoldslbw b Brandes386--37.50
*R Whitenot out2938493-76.32
+M Sharmannot out3242472-76.19
K Haywarddid not bat      
S Leedid not bat      
T Harrisondid not bat      
M Rowlanddid not bat      
A Whitedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 8 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 134 minutes, 39.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (G Loveless), 2-68 (I Loveless), 3-79 (Reynolds), 4-84 (Grayer)
Calmore Sports Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woodhall10   3231--60.002.30
Challis9   3250---2.78
Brandes10   1341--60.003.40
Perry3   01506--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive