Watsonians v Dunfermline
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 28th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWatsonians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 8 wickets
PointsWatsonians 0; Dunfermline 10
UmpiresJB Anderson, IN Ramage
ScorersKC Nisbet, EP West

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JAC Eastonc Campbell b Reddy10      
AP Learmonthc and b Reddy17      
R Flanniganst Shakoor b Apajarit Singh50      
EF Chalmersc Shakoor b Reddy0      
SJ Chalmersc Sharif b Apajarit Singh28      
CM Wrightc Shahzad b Gray5      
+BW Foxb Arfat0      
RT Paxtonlbw b Gray0      
*S Paigec Gray b Arfat0      
PT Sadlernot out4      
RMS Leggetb Arfat0      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Learmonth), 2-32 (Easton), 3-32 (EF Chalmers), 4-110 (SJ Chalmers), 5-116 (Flannigan), 6-119 (Wright), 7-119 (Fox), 8-120 (Paxton), 9-122 (Paige), 10-124 (Legget, 43.2 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Reddy7   0163     14.002.29
Sharif6   0330     -5.50
Bunting5   2160     -3.20
Arfat9.22143     18.671.50
Apajarit Singh8   1142     24.001.75
Gray8   1302     24.003.75

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SD Campbelllbw b SJ Chalmers11      
G Railbw b Paxton71      
*AJA Graynot out36      
SB Reddynot out1      
M Buntingdid not bat      
A Shahzaddid not bat      
SM Sharifdid not bat      
WL Sullivandid not bat      
+A Shakoordid not bat      
Y Arfatdid not bat      
Apajarit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 20.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Campbell), 2-110 (Rai)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sadler4   0180     -4.50
Legget3   0100     -3.33
SJ Chalmers4   0291     24.007.25
Paige5   0230     -4.60
Paxton3   1201     18.006.67
Wright1.40240     -14.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive