Grange v Aberdeenshire
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrange won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 57 runs
PointsGrange 10; Aberdeenshire 0
UmpiresIN Ramage, AW Scotland
ScorersJP Barrett, I Gough

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Hairsc Parlane b Buchan0     
*SM Patellbw b Buchan8     
MJ Powellc Assiter b Buchan11     
NFI McCallumc Buchan b MacRae66     
JSD Moffatc Parlane b Coetzer25     
GC Holmesst Cross b Assiter2     
GI Maidenc Cross b Assiter4     
+SJS Smithb Buchan16     
SJ Davidsonb Lamb25     
RA Adamsb Buchan5     
AR Wilsonnot out4     
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hairs), 2-15 (Patel), 3-20 (Powell), 4-82 (Moffat), 5-84 (Holmes), 6-90 (Maiden), 7-140 (Smith), 8-152 (McCallum), 9-166 (Adams), 10-185 (Davidson, 49.2 ov)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buchan10   2365  12.003.60
Jadhav7   0250  -3.57
Lamb6.21251  38.003.95
Coetzer10   2301  60.003.00
Assiter10   0302  30.003.00
MacRae6   0271  36.004.50

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Coetzerb Adams0     
CD Martinc McCallum b Davidson8     
ME Parlanec McCallum b Adams18     
*NJ MacRaec Smith b Adams24     
GJ Tomlinsonc Smith b Davidson5     
KLJ Reidc Powell b Davidson1     
+MH Crosslbw b Davidson7     
R Lambst Smith b Powell23     
MWA Assiterrun out2     
TJ Buchanc Smith b Powell14     
N Jadhavnot out4     
Extras(1 nb, 21 w)22
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Coetzer), 2-29 (Parlane), 3-29 (Martin), 4-36 (Tomlinson), 5-46 (Reid), 6-61 (Cross), 7-78 (MacRae), 8-92 (Assiter), 9-121 (Lamb), 10-128 (Buchan, 41.1 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adams8   1273  16.003.38
Davidson10   1304  15.003.00
Wilson9   0240  -2.67
Maiden4   0180  -4.50
Holmes4   2150  -3.75
Powell6.11142  18.502.27





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive