Clydesdale v Forfarshire
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultForfarshire won by 37 runs
PointsClydesdale 0; Forfarshire 10
UmpiresG Gemmell, BD Papworth
ScorerC McCrossan

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RR Watsonc Williamson b Chitnis54     
+CD Wallacec Williamson b Kamran Sajid10     
T Weedb Grewal5     
UA Mohammadc Chitnis b Grewal0     
A Bailwalb Mackay0     
JA Findlayb Hill8     
JR Gallagherrun out16     
RR Thomsonb Mohammed Ali3     
AJ Wallacenot out19     
GG Blackb Kamran Sajid8     
GN Quinnnot out13     
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 24 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (CD Wallace), 2-38 (Weed), 3-44 (Mohammad), 4-49 (Bailwal), 5-72 (Findlay), 6-110 (Gallagher), 7-122 (Thomson), 8-122 (Watson), 9-135 (Black)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Grewal10   3162  
Mackay9   1441  
Kamran Sajid10   3202  
Hill3   0141  
Mohammed Ali10   1331  
Chitnis4   0201  
Williamson4   0140  

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Sajidb Bailwal9     
JG Williamsonc Weed b Bailwal4     
MQ Sheikhc CD Wallace b Bailwal49     
+RO Hussainc AJ Wallace b Gallagher31     
PJR Barbourb Gallagher1     
*HS Grewalb Gallagher4     
Mohammed Alilbw b Gallagher0     
LH Hillc Watson b AJ Wallace8     
SS Chitnisb Gallagher0     
AW Scobiec Weed b AJ Wallace2     
JD Mackaynot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)25
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Williamson), 2-16 (Kamran Sajid), 3-61 (Hussain), 4-96 (Barbour), 5-105 (Grewal), 6-105 (Mohammed Ali), 7-124 (Hill), 8-124 (Chitnis), 9-133 (Sheikh), 10-133 (Scobie, 32.5 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn5   0180  
Bailwal7   0283  
Watson3   0210  
Gallagher9   1265  
Black4   0300  
AJ Wallace4.5282  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive