Dunfermline v Scotland Academy
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 8th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 8 wickets
PointsDunfermline 10; Scotland Academy 0
UmpiresTAE Rutherford, AW Scotland
ScorersRG Milne, KC Nisbet

Scotland Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Hairsb Sharif11     
CD Wallacec Arfat b Reddy4     
JR Edwardsrun out (Sharif->Gray)34     
FWG Burnettb Reddy2     
JSC Gallowayb Apajarit Singh16     
MA Leasklbw b Apajarit Singh0     
+MJ Petrienot out22     
CG Burnettc Reddy b Gray22     
A Bailwalb Arfat1     
AMG Brockb Gray3     
*PT Sadlerlbw b Apajarit Singh2     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Wallace), 2-20 (Hairs), 3-32 (FWG Burnett), 4-70 (Galloway), 5-74 (Leask), 6-79 (Edwards), 7-116 (CG Burnett), 8-120 (Bailwal), 9-130 (Brock), 10-134 (Sadler, 36.3 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy6   2172  18.002.83
Sharif6   0241  36.004.00
Apajarit Singh8.30233  17.002.71
Bunting2   0150  -7.50
Aamir Shahzad3   120  -0.67
Gray7   0362  21.005.14
Arfat4   0111  24.002.75

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Campbellc Galloway b Sadler6     
G Raib Sadler31     
*AJA Graynot out54     
SB Reddynot out31     
M Buntingdid not bat      
Aamir Shahzaddid not bat      
WL Sullivandid not bat      
SM Sharifdid not bat      
+A Shakoordid not bat      
Y Arfatdid not bat      
Apajarit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 9 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 29.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Campbell), 2-57 (Rai)
Scotland Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadler7.50342 -23.504.34
Bailwal4   0240 --6.00
CG Burnett7   1230 --3.29
Edwards3   0110 --3.67
Brock5   1180 --3.60
Leask3   0210 --7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive