Dunfermline v Carlton
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 31st July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarlton won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunfermline won by 140 runs
PointsDunfermline 10; Carlton 0
UmpiresLA Horne, WA McPate
ScorersEL Forrester, KC Nisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WL Sullivanrun out (Dean)4     
G Raib Legget21     
*AJA Grayc Clarke b Dean128     
SB Reddyc Gilmour b Evans1     
M Buntingc English b Ahmad4     
+A Shakoorrun out (Ahmad->Clarke)35     
Aamir Shahzadnot out48     
SM Sharifnot out0     
SD Campbelldid not bat      
Y Arfatdid not bat      
Apajarit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Sullivan), 2-36 (Rai), 3-37 (Reddy), 4-53 (Bunting), 5-110 (Shakoor), 6-253 (Gray)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans10   0371  60.003.70
Legget10   0661  60.006.60
Ahmad10   0371  60.003.70
English10   1490  -4.90
Clarke7   0440  -6.29
Dean3   0151  18.005.00

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CV Englishc Shakoor b Sharif1     
BS Deanb Reddy13     
*SD Gilmourb Sharif15     
OJ Tamelbw b Gray4     
RS Bhopalc Shakoor b Apajarit Singh5     
+JAM Kerrlbw b Sharif6     
NFC Pietschc and b Gray30     
CWS Leggetlbw b Aamir Shahzad0     
AC Evanslbw b Aamir Shahzad0     
OF Ahmadc Rai b Apajarit Singh24     
TE Clarkenot out0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (English), 2-32 (Gilmour), 3-32 (Dean), 4-42 (Bhopal), 5-42 (Tame), 6-65 (Kerr), 7-67 (Legget), 8-67 (Evans), 9-113 (Ahmad), 10-117 (Pietsch, 37.2 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy6   0181  36.003.00
Sharif8   3213  16.002.62
Apajarit Singh10   1262  30.002.60
Gray5.20162  16.003.00
Aamir Shahzad5   1162  15.003.20
Bunting3   0120  -4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive