Grange v Watsonians
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 17th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWatsonians won by 9 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsGrange 2 (Consolation 2); Watsonians 10
UmpiresJB Anderson, AW Scotland
ScorersJP Barrett, EP West

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JAC Eastonb McCallum33     
AP Learmonthst Smith b Thomas25     
TI Westonc Smith b Holmes59     
CM Wrightlbw b Adams4     
*+EGC Stubbsc Patel b Wilson11     
RT Paxtonb McCallum4     
AE Flemingb Wilson8     
V Saisubramanianlbw b Wilson0     
RMS Leggettb Holmes2     
RT Routraynot out4     
PT Sadlerc Gray b McCallum0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Learmonth), 2-91 (Easton), 3-102 (Wright), 4-123 (Stubbs), 5-130 (Paxton), 6-149 (Fleming), 7-149 (Saisubramanian), 8-153 (Leggett), 9-163 (Weston), 10-164 (Sadler, 45.3 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gray5   0150  
Adams9   0411  
Thomas6   0321  
Holmes7   0202  
Wilson10   1273  

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CAR Colesc Stubbs b Leggett13     
IG Worthc Paxton b Sadler5     
MJ Powellb Saisubramanian34     
NFI McCallumc Fleming b Leggett2     
*SM Patelc Stubbs b Saisubramanian25     
GC Holmeslbw b Saisubramanian10     
+SJS Smithc Weston b Routray23     
RA Adamsc Wright b Routray19     
JS Graynot out9     
MJ Thomasnot out0     
AR Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 49 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Coles), 2-30 (Worth), 3-41 (McCallum), 4-83 (Powell), 5-101 (Patel), 6-106 (Holmes), 7-140 (Smith), 8-156 (Adams)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadler7   3111  
Leggett10   1332  
Wright4   0160  
Routray8   0342  
Paxton10   0220  
Saisubramanian10   0373  

--> When play was halted Grange needed to have scored 166 runs to win

Grange set a target of 166 in 49 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive