Clydesdale v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 3rd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 35 runs
PointsClydesdale 10; Greenock 0
UmpiresJMB McClymont, RM Wylie
ScorersSDA Jones, C McCrossan

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Z Shahidb Bellwood18     
JG Williamsonc Hempsey b Bellwood8     
Kamran Sajidnot out100     
MQ Sheikhc Hislop b McLaren65     
*HS Grewalb Hempsey1     
Z Bashirc Hislop b Rowan11     
Mohammed Alirun out1     
CH Smithnot out1     
AW Scobiedid not bat      
S Gattanidid not bat      
JD Mackaydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 18 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Williamson), 2-48 (Shahid), 3-173 (Sheikh), 4-176 (Grewal), 5-211 (Bashir), 6-222 (Mohammed Ali)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan10   1291 -
Bellwood10   1322 -
McLaren10   0591 -
Wylie10   0550 -
Hempsey10   0481 -

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AHJ Hislopc Grewal b Mackay6     
WJ Rowanc Bashir b Mackay17     
C Bellwoodc Mackay b Mohammed Ali46     
CK Krugerc Williamson b Mohammed Ali36     
RG Begleyb Bashir3     
*KA McLarenc and b Bashir28     
JPC Hempseyst Shahid b Bashir10     
RDG Wylieb Mohammed Ali0     
BR Petersonc Grewal b Bashir5     
GJ McDougallnot out5     
KF Begleyrun out2     
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 16 w)32
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Hislop), 2-35 (Rowan), 3-130 (Bellwood), 4-130 (Kruger), 5-150 (RG Begley), 6-175 (McLaren), 7-177 (Wylie), 8-183 (Hempsey), 9-184 (Peterson), 10-190 (KF Begley, 46.1 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Sajid8.14190 -
Mackay10   1342 -
Gattani6   1190 -
Grewal5   0240 -
Bashir10   0354 -
Mohammed Ali7   0433 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive