West of Scotland v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest of Scotland won by 4 wickets
PointsWest of Scotland 10; Clydesdale 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresDA Haggo, RM Wylie
ScorersR Kettlewell, C McCrossan

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Z Shahidc Young b McNulty38      
JG Williamsonb McNulty14      
Kamran Sajidc Luthra b McNulty79      
RO Hussainc Iqbal b McNulty0      
*HS Grewalb Cran2      
Z Bashirlbw b Cran0      
GM Munrolbw b Smith2      
Mohammed Alinot out51      
SS Chitnisnot out16      
G Leesedid not bat      
HM Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 16 nb, 23 w)53
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Williamson), 2-86 (Shahid), 3-86 (Hussain), 4-96 (Grewal), 5-101 (Bashir), 6-111 (Munro), 7-211 (Kamran Sajid)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Burtt4   0380     -9.50
McNulty10   1454     15.004.50
Cran10   3342     30.003.40
Smith10   1461     60.004.60
Umeed7   0260     -3.71
Iqbal9   0520     -5.78

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Watsonc Shahid b Grewal10      
MM Iqbalc Bashir b Chaudhry8      
*+IDK Youngc Kamran Sajid b Mohammed Ali70      
D Williamsc Shahid b Mohammed Ali65      
AS Luthrac Shahid b Williamson6      
NW Bismannot out40      
DS McNultyc Munro b Williamson8      
LR Burttnot out19      
ARI Umeeddid not bat      
G Smithdid not bat      
IL Crandid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)30
Total(6 wickets, 49.5 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Iqbal), 2-41 (Watson), 3-157 (Young), 4-177 (Luthra), 5-177 (Williams), 6-200 (McNulty)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kamran Sajid9   0470     -5.22
Chaudhry4   0281     24.007.00
Grewal10   1401     60.004.00
Leese3   0160     -5.33
Bashir8.50480     -5.43
Mohammed Ali8   0342     24.004.25
Williamson7   1312     21.004.43

West of Scotland deducted 1 point for slow over rate
LM Burtt batted with a runner after suffering injury in first innings of match





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive