Dunfermline v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 270 runs
PointsDunfermline 10; Greenock 0
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, GM Whitelaw
ScorersSA Jones, KC Nisabet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
WL Sullivanlbw b McLaren9      
*G Raic McDougall b Bellwood98      
AJA Grayc McLaren b Kruger104      
A Shahzadc Bellwood b Kruger8      
SB Reddyc Thomson b Bellwood4      
M Buntingnot out55      
JJ Davidsonst Hislop b Hempsey16      
M Begnot out5      
+A Shakoordid not bat      
Y Arfatdid not bat      
BG Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 18 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)323
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Sullivan), 2-202 (Rai), 3-231 (Shahzad), 4-236 (Reddy), 5-245 (Gray), 6-289 (Davidson)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hempsey9   1361     54.004.00
Bellwood10   0522     30.005.20
McLaren10   0541     60.005.40
Kruger8   0872     24.0010.88
Diffenthal10   0690     -6.90
McDougall3   0240     -8.00

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+AHJ Hislopc Shakoor b Reddy4      
AJL Baumc Shakoor b Reddy5      
C Bellwoodb Reddy2      
RG Begleylbw b Reddy5      
*KA McLarenc Bunting b Shahzad7      
CK Krugerb Reddy4      
JPC Hempseyc Shahzad b Bunting4      
DC Thomsonb Reddy13      
GJ McDougallc Bunting b Gray0      
B Petersonnot out0      
KA Diffenthalabsent hurt
Extras(9 w)9
Total(all out, 18 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hislop), 2-10 (Baum), 3-14 (Bellwood), 4-24 (Begley), 5-32 (McLaren), 6-32 (Kruger), 7-42 (Hempsey), 8-53 (Thomson), 9-53 (McDougall, 18 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Reddy9   1276 -   9.003.00
Shahzad5   1141 -   30.002.80
Bunting1   061 -   6.006.00
Gray3   161 -   18.002.00

Whitelaw left the field unwell after 10 overs, ES Spreng replaced him standing at square leg





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive