Dunfermline v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 12th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 115 runs
PointsDunfermline 0; Clydesdale 10
UmpiresLA Redford, TAE Rutherford
ScorersC McCrossan, KC Nisbet

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Shahidb Arfat19     
JG Williamsonlbw b Arfat26     
Kamran Sajidb Sharif81     
RO Hussainnot out76     
*HS Grewalnot out14     
Z Bashirdid not bat      
+CH Smithdid not bat      
Mohammed Alidid not bat      
AW Scobiedid not bat      
S Gattanidid not bat      
G Leesedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 18 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)47
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Shahid), 2-66 (Williamson), 3-236 (Kamran Sajid)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamir Shahzad5   1140  
Sharif10   0481  
Bunting10   0420  
Arfat5   0222  
Apajarit Singh9   0470  
Gray7   0390  
Reddy4   0290  

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WL Sullivanb Williamson0     
*G Raic Leese b Kamran Sajid15     
+A Shakoorlbw b Williamson0     
AJA Grayb Bashir72     
SB Reddylbw b Mohammed Ali16     
M Buntingc and b Grewal11     
SM Sharifc Hussain b Grewal4     
Aamir Shahzadc Grewal b Mohammed Ali8     
SD Campbellc Smith b Kamran Sajid1     
Y Arfatnot out6     
Apajarit Singhlbw b Kamran Sajid2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sullivan), 2-5 (Shakoor), 3-28 (Rai), 4-74 (Reddy), 5-91 (Bunting), 6-123 (Sharif), 7-134 (Gray), 8-138 (Campbell), 9-140 (Aamir Shahzad), 10-148 (Apajarit Singh, 39.5 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Sajid7.50333 -
Williamson6   0142 -
Grewal10   0372 -
Gattani4   2130 -
Bashir7   0341 -
Mohammed Ali5   1122 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive