West of Scotland v Greenock
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 5th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreenock won by 52 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 0; Greenock 10
UmpiresM Charlton, JD Wilson
ScorersR Kettlewell, B Roberts

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AHJ Hislopc Lockhart b Burtt7     
WJ Rowanlbw b Iqbal26     
RD Berringtonb Iqbal37     
C Bellwoodrun out (Young)9     
*KA McLarenb Mohammad Kashif19     
AJL Baumc and b Mohammad Kashif42     
SS Prabhuc Iqbal b Talpur18     
RG Begleyc Mohammad Kashif b Burtt18     
JPC Hempseynot out28     
RDG Wylienot out3     
KF Begleydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 7 nb, 15 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hislop), 2-78 (Rowan), 3-93 (Berrington), 4-114 (McLaren), 5-115 (Bellwood), 6-159 (Prabhu), 7-183 (Baum), 8-224 (RG Begley)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burtt10   0522  
McNulty10   1470  
Talpur10   0591  
Iqbal10   0242  
Mohammad Kashif10   2472  

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DR Lockhartc RG Begley b Berrington9     
G Watsonb Berrington23     
*IDK Younglbw b Rowan1     
MM Iqbalb Wylie16     
D Williamsc Prabhu b Rowan7     
AS Luthrac Bellwood b Berrington0     
LR Burttb Bellwood10     
SOD Robertsonc Baum b McLaren13     
DS McNultyb Bellwood48     
Mohammad Kashifrun out28     
AS Talpurnot out3     
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 45 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Lockhart), 2-43 (Young), 3-44 (Watson), 4-52 (Williams), 5-53 (Luthra), 6-90 (Burtt), 7-94 (Iqbal), 8-? (Robertson), 9-166 (Mohammad Kashif), 10-182 (McNulty, 45 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan8   2312  
Berrington10   1443  
Bellwood7   0392  
Wylie10   1271  
McLaren10   0391  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive