Grange v West of Scotland
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 29th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGrange won by 9 runs
PointsGrange 10; West of Scotland 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresTAE Rutherford, AW Scotland
ScorersJP Barrett, R Kettlewell

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Hairsc Watson b Burtt36     
*SM Patellbw b Burtt7     
CAR Colesc Burton b Cran11     
MJ Powellc Williams b Iqbal32     
JSD Moffatst Burton b Iqbal18     
IG Worthb Talpur2     
HR Edwardsc Burtt b Iqbal2     
SJ Davidsonc Leggat b McNulty44     
+CM Murphylbw b Iqbal0     
MJ Thomasc Iqbal b Burtt28     
AR Wilsonnot out2     
Extras(7 lb, 10 nb, 11 w)28
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Patel), 2-68 (Hairs), 3-85 (Coles), 4-113 (Powell), 5-126 (Worth), 6-131 (Edwards), 7-132 (Moffat), 8-132 (Murphy), 9-207 (Davidson), 10-210 (Thomas, 49.3 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McNulty10   2561  
Talpur10   3211  
Cran10   1461  
Iqbal10   0354  

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Watsonc Murphy b Thomas27     
MM Iqbalb Davidson64     
SC Leggatc Murphy b Thomas5     
LR Burttc Hairs b Wilson12     
D Williamsc Hairs b Powell22     
AS Luthrac Hairs b Davidson45     
RA Brownc Wilson b Coles4     
AS Talpurrun out1     
DS McNultyc Murphy b Powell0     
+J Burtonnot out4     
IL Cranrun out3     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Watson), 2-84 (Leggat), 3-117 (Burtt), 4-117 (Iqbal), 5-165 (Williams), 6-176 (Brown), 7-181 (Talpur), 8-181 (McNulty), 9-198 (Luthra), 10-201 (Cran, 49.3 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson10   1331  
Worth6   0390  
Thomas10   2272  
Hairs5   0190  
Powell7   1282  
Coles3   0171  

West of Scotland deducted 1 point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive