Dunfermline v Forfarshire
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 7 wickets
PointsDunfermline 10; Forfarshire 0
UmpiresM Charlton, AW Scotland
ScorersF McNicoll, KC Nisbet

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Shakoor b Sharif23     
+CD Wallacec Shakoor b Sharif19     
T Weedlbw b Bunting1     
DNR Philipc Shakoor b Aamir Shahzad39     
A Bailwalc Sullivan b Bunting4     
*UA Mohammadc Shakoor b Gray14     
KS Pickeringnot out40     
HRJ Philipc Rai b Sharif25     
DA Fearnlbw b Apajarit Singh1     
GG Blackb Sharif0     
GN Quinnb Sharif0     
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)26
Total(all out, 49 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Garden), 2-47 (Wallace), 3-49 (Weed), 4-57 (Bailwal), 5-89 (Mohammad), 6-136 (DNR Philip), 7-178 (HRJ Philip), 8-181 (Fearn), 9-184 (Black), 10-192 (Quinn, 49 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy9   0410  
Sharif10   2215  
Bunting6   1252  
Apajarit Singh10   3221  
Gray10   0511  
Aamir Shahzad4   0181  

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WL Sullivanc Pickering b HRJ Philip28     
*G Raib Black58     
AJA Grayc Wallace b Quinn53     
Aamir Shahzadnot out27     
SB Reddynot out15     
M Buntingdid not bat      
SM Sharifdid not bat      
SD Campbelldid not bat      
Y Arfatdid not bat      
Apajarit Singhdid not bat      
+A Shakoordid not bat      
Extras(12 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 37.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Sullivan), 2-109 (Rai), 3-163 (Gray)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pickering10   1490 -
Quinn8.50331 -
HRJ Philip5   0261 -
Black10   0401 -
Mohammad3   0310 -
Fearn1   0140 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive