Dunfermline v West of Scotland
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 15th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 9 wickets
PointsDunfermline 10; West of Scotland 0
UmpiresTAE Rutherford, RM Wylie
ScorersR Kettlewell, KC Nisbet

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DR Lockhartc Shakoor b Apajarit Singh37     
G Watsonc Gray b Reddy1     
*IDK Youngb Reddy80     
SC Leggatlbw b Gray11     
RA Brownc Shahzad b Apajarit Singh14     
SOD Robertsonb Sharif17     
J Grahamc Rai b Sharif3     
A Talpurlbw b Reddy0     
DS McNultyrun out (Apajarit Singh->Shakoor)1     
IL Crannot out1     
G Smithrun out (Gray->Shakoor)0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 11 nb, 24 w)39
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Watson), 2-78 (Lockhart), 3-119 (Leggat), 4-178 (Brown), 5-193 (Young), 6-202 (Graham), 7-202 (Robertson), 8-202 (Talpur), 9-204 (McNulty), 10-204 (Smith, 49.1 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy7   1253  14.003.57
Sharif7.10292  21.504.05
Arfat4   090  -2.25
Shahzad4   0240  -6.00
Apajarit Singh10   0302  30.003.00
Gray10   2361  60.003.60
Bunting7   0470  -6.71

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WL Sullivannot out87     
*G Raic Lockhart b McNulty8     
AJA Graynot out104     
S Reddydid not bat      
M Buntingdid not bat      
A Shahzaddid not bat      
SM Sharifdid not bat      
DJ Millerdid not bat      
Y Arfatdid not bat      
Apajarit Singhdid not bat      
+A Shakoordid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 40.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rai)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cran8   1240  -3.00
McNulty8   0421  48.005.25
Smith2   0100  -5.00
Talpur9   0560  -6.22
Young7.10350  -4.88
Leggat6   0370  -6.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive