Clydesdale v Aberdeenshire
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 15th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAberdeenshire won by 6 wickets
PointsClydesdale 0; Aberdeenshire 10
UmpiresAM Haggo, WA McPate
ScorersIS Latta, C McCrossan

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Shahidc Assiter b Tomlinson9     
JG Williamsonc Brand b Buchan0     
MQ Sheikhc Cross b Buchan0     
Kamran Sajidlbw b Tomlinson7     
K Faridb Tomlinson0     
*HS Grewallbw b Coetzer39     
+CH Smithb Assiter5     
S Gattanist Cross b Coetzer6     
AW Scobiec Brand b Coetzer7     
Mohammed Alinot out6     
M Afzalc Cross b Buchan8     
Extras(6 lb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Williamson), 2-4 (Sheikh), 3-18 (Shahid), 4-18 (Farid), 5-29 (Kamran Sajid), 6-79 (Grewal), 7-79 (Smith), 8-92 (Scobie), 9-93 (Gattani), 10-107 (Afzal, 40.5 ov)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buchan8.53103 -17.671.13
Gavera7   2260 --3.71
Tomlinson6   1143 -12.002.33
Lamb3   0200 --6.67
Assiter7   3171 -42.002.43
Coetzer9   2143 -18.001.56

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IS Brandc Shahid b Williamson14     
ME Parlanenot out55     
CJO Smithc Smith b Williamson1     
+MH Crossc and b Williamson3     
GJ Tomlinsonlbw b Williamson10     
*NJ MacRaenot out14     
R Lambdid not bat      
TJ Buchandid not bat      
MWA Assiterdid not bat      
WT Gaveradid not bat      
SP Coetzerdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 30.3 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Brand), 2-17 (Smith), 3-23 (Cross), 4-69 (Tomlinson)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Sajid10   1370 --3.70
Williamson10   2194 -15.001.90
Afzal6.31160 --2.46
Gattani1   080 --8.00
Mohammed Ali2   0100 --5.00
Farid1   0140 --14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive