Clydesdale v Scotland Academy
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 24th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultScotland Academy won by 128 runs
PointsClydesdale 0; Scotland Academy 10
UmpiresLA Horne, JMB McClymont
ScorersMJ Clarkson, C McCrossan

Scotland Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Hairsc Haq b Williamson2     
FRJ Colemanc Haq b Mackay53     
EF Chalmersc Grewal b Haq91     
MA Parkerrun out0     
CD Wallacec Shahid b Mackay13     
+MJ Petrierun out41     
CG Burnettc and b Haq1     
WJ Rowanst Smith b Haq6     
A Bailwalnot out5     
*KW Mortonnot out6     
HRJ Philipdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hairs), 2-133 (Coleman), 3-135 (Parker), 4-179 (Wallace), 5-203 (Chalmers), 6-212 (Burnett), 7-236 (Petrie), 8-237 (Rowan)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williamson10   0631  60.006.30
Grewal8   0360  -4.50
Leese8   0480  -6.00
Haq10   0323  20.003.20
Mackay10   0382  30.003.80
Sher4   0230  -5.75

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HS Grewalc Petrie b Parker0     
JG Williamsonc Burnett b Philip13     
MQ Sheikhb Philip2     
RO Hussainb Rowan46     
RM Haqlbw b Burnett19     
Z Shahidc Petrie b Burnett0     
HI Sherc Bailwal b Rowan1     
+CH Smithlbw b Burnett12     
SS Chitnisnot out11     
G Leeselbw b Philip0     
JD Mackayb Philip0     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Grewal), 2-8 (Sheikh), 3-29 (Williamson), 4-76 (Hussain), 5-77 (Shahid), 6-80 (Sher), 7-94 (Haq), 8-111 (Smith), 9-113 (Leese), 10-119 (Mackay, 29.5 ov)
Scotland Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker8   0301  48.003.75
Philip7.50424  11.755.36
Rowan7   1252  21.003.57
Burnett7   0213  14.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive