Classic Cricket Club, Thiruvali v Presidents Cricket Club, Perintalmanna
Malappuram District Cricket Association League Division A 2011/12
VenuePerintalmanna Cricket Stadium, Perintalmanna on 2nd February 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPresidents Cricket Club, Perintalmanna won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPresidents Cricket Club, Perintalmanna won by 62 runs
PointsClassic Cricket Club, Thiruvali 0; Presidents Cricket Club, Perintalmanna 10
UmpiresK Aswin, V Madhu
ScorerPI Geoffery Jacob

Presidents Cricket Club, Perintalmanna inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Shan Joshib Subhash34761082-44.74
MM Sudheeshb Vipin Prasad2032442-62.50
K Billiaslbw b Subhash2433542-72.73
KV Vaisakhnot out898210010-108.54
CG Vijayakumarlbw b Abhijith4443795-102.33
*K Shoukath Hussainnot out7611--116.67
CH Shabeeldid not bat      
+NJ Allendid not bat      
VK Sreeragdid not bat      
D Johndid not bat      
C Muhammed Shereefdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 23 w)25
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Sudheesh), 2-97 (Billias), 3-104 (Shan Joshi), 4-200 (Vijayakumar)
Classic Cricket Club, Thiruvali bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abhijith7   03913-42.005.57
Vipin Prasad5   02319-30.004.60
Vijaya Kumar9   2200---2.22
Radhakrishnan5   038071-7.60
Subhash9   03821127.004.22
Ajith5   03302--6.60
Rinshid5   05201--10.40

Classic Cricket Club, Thiruvali inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Rinshidb Shoukath Hussain063--0.00
K Muhammed Navaslbw b Vijayakumar036--0.00
KV Ajithlbw b Vijayakumar1325253-52.00
E Vipin Prasadb Muhammed Shereef2151582-41.18
*K Radhakrishnanc Sudheesh b Shan Joshi2428454-85.71
K Rajeshc and b Vijayakumar3677772-46.75
N Subhashb Shan Joshi379--42.86
P Abhijithc John b Vijayakumar3531553-112.90
Vijaya Kumarnot out1918251-105.56
+E Sureshb Shoukath Hussain1218161-66.67
PV Sachinc and b Sreerag146--25.00
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rinshid), 2-1 (Muhammed Navas), 3-21 (Ajith), 4-60 (Vipin Prasad), 5-66 (Radhakrishnan), 6-74 (Subhash), 7-145 (Rajesh), 8-145 (Abhijith), 9-173 (Suresh), 10-181 (Sachin, 44.3 ov)
Presidents Cricket Club, Perintalmanna bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoukath Hussain8   11923-24.002.38
Vijayakumar9   3364--13.504.00
John4   0240-1-6.00
Shan Joshi9   13125-27.003.44
Muhammed Shereef7   12111-42.003.00
Shabeel3   0210---7.00
Sudheesh1   0803--8.00
Billias1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive